Midsummer Night’s Dream Cast List

Thanks to everyone who auditioned for ACT’s Midsummer Night’s Dream this week! Overall, we saw a very high level of preparation, courage, commitment and insight in auditions and a lot of really fun performances. A big thank you to everyone!

Our mandatory parent night is Monday, Dec 2, at 5:30p. The first read through is at that time as well.

Characters Cast
Theseseus Caleb MacDuff

Hippolyta Alex Riley
Philostrate Efrain Portugal
Athenian Attendants Maya Nieplocha, Maggie Macduff, Jamie Nicholson, Michelle Nicholson
Egeus Cameron Winslow
Demetrius Nathan Grant
Hermia Cleo Howell
Lysander Kealen Farris
Helena Whitney Holland
Quince Caleb Brown
Snug Calvin Jacobs
Bottom Zach Taylor
Flute Brandon Harbo
Snout Hailey Howard
Starveling Jackson Yale
Titania Tamara Pomponio
Oberon Devin Smith
Puck Hannah Fewel
First Fairy Ryan Lysher
Peasblossom Bianca Howell
Mote Megan Thompson
Mustard Seed Kendall Miller
Cobweb Rose York

Enjoy the show!

"Are you sure That we are awake? It seems to me That yet we sleep, we dream." Act 4 scene 1

It’s time to reserve your audition slot! Auditions for A Midsummer Night’s Dream will be Nov 18 & 19 from 5:30-7:30p at ACT, 213 Wellsian Way, Richland.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.